top of page

Blog #6

The thing I am most proud of in my PLTW career is all of the friendships and connection I have made throughout my last four years in the program at Samo, which has made all of the group work immeasurably easier to work on.

The advice I would give to an incoming freshman would be to befriend as many people in the class as you can, as they're going to be in your life for the next four years, and hopefully beyond that. Also, learn from my mistake and ask for help if you need it.

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #5

My plan for next school year is to attend Purdue University. As of now, I am planning on pursuing a major in Mechanical Engineering. I want to study mechanical engineering because I have always had a

Blog Post #4

Something I wish I knew before beginning college applications was that all of my essays will go through what will feel like a million revisions, so just be patient. Also, that pretty much anything I'v

bottom of page