top of page

Blog #5

My plan for next school year is to attend Purdue University. As of now, I am planning on pursuing a major in Mechanical Engineering. I want to study mechanical engineering because I have always had a strong interest in cars, and it would be a way to continue that interest more in depth. I hope to use the degree to work at an automotive company as a designer.

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #6

The thing I am most proud of in my PLTW career is all of the friendships and connection I have made throughout my last four years in the program at Samo, which has made all of the group work immeasura

Blog Post #4

Something I wish I knew before beginning college applications was that all of my essays will go through what will feel like a million revisions, so just be patient. Also, that pretty much anything I'v

bottom of page